City of York Council Ward Committee Membership 2021/2022

Ward Committee Membership

Acomb S Barnes and K Lomas

Bishopthorpe Galvin

Clifton D Myers and Wells

Copmanthorpe Carr

Dringhouses and Woodthorpe Fenton, Mason and Widdowson

Fishergate D'Agorne and D Taylor

Fulford and Heslington Aspden

Guildhall Craghill, Fitzpatrick, Looker

Haxby and Wigginton Cuthbertson, Hollyer and

Pearson

Heworth Douglas, Perrett and Webb

Heworth Without Ayre

Holgate Heaton, Melly and K Taylor

Hull Road Musson, Norman and Pavlovic

Huntington and New Earswick Cullwick, Orrell and Runciman

Micklegate Baker, Crawshaw and Kilbane

Osbaldwick and Derwent Rowley and Warters

Rawcliffe and Clifton Without Smalley, Wann and Waudby

Rural West York Baker and Hook

Strensall Doughty and Fisher

Westfield Daubeney, Hunter, and Waller

Wheldrake Vassie